Hartford CT Roofing Contractor References

West Hartford Public Schools
Michael Longo, Mgr. of Maintenance Services
17 Brixton Street – West Hartford, CT 06110
860.561.7927
mike_longo@whps.org

Town of West Hartford
Steve Tedford, Service Response Manager
17 Brixton Street – West Hartford, CT 06110
860.561.7921
steve.tedford@westhartford.org

Trinity College
Pat Schaffner, Facilities
238 New Britain Ave.
Hartford, CT 06106
860.297.2444
Patrick.schaffner@trincoll.edu

University of Hartford
Chris Dupuis, Facilities Director
200 Bloomfield Ave.
West Hartford, CT 06117
860.995.7953
cdupuis@hartford.edu

Imagineers Property Management
Debbie Yannizze, Property Manager
635 Farmington Ave. – Hartford, CT 06105
860.768.3300
dyannizze@imagineersllc.com

Acre Group Property Management
Linda Brewer, Property Manager
536 Main Street – New Hartford, CT 06057
860.242.1334
lbrewer@acregroup.com

East Hartford Public Schools
Dan Ford, Maintenance Supervisor
1110 Main Street – East Hartford, CT 06108
860.622.5954

Simons Real Estate Group
Kim Tellericho, Property Manager
433 S. Main Street – West Hartford, CT 06110
860.614.2379
kim@simonsreg.com

Sweetland Realty LLC
Vicki Putnam, Property Manager
22 Waterville Road – Avon, CT 06001
860.678.3410
vputnam@womenshealthusa.com

Avon Old Farms School
Steve Kraft, Assistant Director of Physical Plant
500 Old Farms Road – Avon, CT 06001
860.404.4262
krafts@avonoldfarms.com

Elite Property Management, LLC
Ken Kohnle, Property Manager
10 Melrose Drive – Farmington, CT 06032
860.678.8300
ken@epmllc.com

Town of Suffield
Jack Muska, Director of Public Works
230C Mountain Road – Suffield, CT 06078
860.668.3890
jmuska@suffieldtownhall.com

Regional School District #8
Mike Ceresa, Facilities Director
85 Wall Street
Hebron, CT 06248
860.228.5311
ceresamike@reg8.k12.ct.us

Regional School District #10
Dave Fortin – Facilities
24 Lyon Rd.
Burlington, CT 06013
860.673.2538
davefortin@me.com

Suffield Academy
Phil Cyr, Facilities Director
185 North Main Street
Suffield, CT 06078
860.386.4437
Phil_cyr@Suffieldacademy.org

Westminster School
Duane Stagg, Facilities Director
995 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
860.658.4444
dstagg@westminster-school.org

Contact Us

 
Name *
Email *
Phone*
Message:

Customer Testimonials

Thank you – Scott, Ryan, Kelly, Ken – for the help thus far. We’re counting on you to keep our roof safe, sound and solid!
Jane & Garrett PhelanBloomfield, CT