Southern CT Roofing Contractor References

Newington Public Schools
Dick Vida, Director of Maintenance Services
131 Cedar Street – Newington, CT 06111
860.667.2000
dvida@npsct.org

Choate Rosemary Hall
Tom Yopp, Director of Facilities
333 Christian Street – Wallingford, CT 06492
203.697.2991
tyopp@choate.edu

Stop & Shop Supermarkets
Fred Fallanca, Field Maintenance Supervisor of (33) stores throughout the Northeast
112 Amity Road – New Haven, CT 06515
203.996.2592
ffallanca@stopandshop.com

Tartaglia Associates
Remo Tartaglia, Property Manager/Owner
477 Main Street – Monroe, CT 06468
203.341.9330
remo@tartagliacp.com

Norwich Free Academy
Harry Hansen, Facilities Manager
305 Broadway – Norwich, CT 06360
860.425.5570
hansenh@norwichfreeacademy.com

North Branford Public Schools
Bill Choti, Facilities Director
PO Box 129
Northford, CT 06472
203.484.1440

Nutmeg Co.
Ken Bousquet, Project Manager
31 New London Tpke.
Norwich, CT 06360
860.823.1780
ken@nutmegcompanies.com

D’Amato Builder & Advisors
Mike Sarcia, Project Manager
40 Connecticut Avenue
Norwich, CT 06360
860.886.5545 x158
msarcia@damatobuilders.com

Old Saybrook Board of Education
Craig Stone, Facilities
50 Sheffield Street
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
860.395.3165

A/Z Corporation
Eric Morse, Project Manager
46 Norwich Westerly Road
PO Box 370
North Stonington, CT 06359
860.460.2557
emorse@a-zcorp.com

Services

Leak Repair

Our commercial roofing division
designs, builds, maintains and completes
industrial and flat roof projects
covering all of Connecticut.

Roof Waterproofing

Preventative Maintenance is the
best way to achieve maximum
performance and longevity to your
existing roofing system.

Flat Roof Repair

We work closely with General Contractors,
Roof Consultants and/or Building Owners
to achieve the common goal
of a high quality re-roof application.

Call for Emergency Roof Repair

Call the number at the top of the page for the office closest to you for 24/7 emergency roof repair services for your
home, commercial or facility roofs in immediate distress.

Demand The Best From Your Roofing Contractor!

We tell you exactly what to expect from expert roofing contractors like ourselves. You deserve nothing less!

Eagle Rivet is committed to the highest levels of customer communication and accuracy in estimates. We appreciate your business!

Send Inquiry

Reason:
 
Name: *

Email: *

Phone: *

Message:

Close